The Management


The Board and the ExCom (Executive Committee)


The top management of the Wieland Group is organized in the globally responsible Executive Committee. This consists of the Board, the managers of the eight business units, Strategic Business Development and Human Resources.

The Board


Dr. Erwin Mayr CEO Wieland Group

Gregor Tschernjavski CFO Wieland Group

and the Executive Committee:


Matt Bedingfield
President Recycling, Wieland North America & SVP Global Metal Supply


Michael Demmer
SVP Strategy and Business Development & CIO Wieland Group


Devin Denner
President BU Wieland Chase


Ivan Di Stefano
President BU Thermal Solutions, SVP Wieland Group


Olaf Görtges
President BU Rolled Products, SVP Wieland Group


Gregory Keown
President BU Wieland Metal Services & Wieland Rolled Products North America


Dr. Sebastian Koehler
SVP Legal & Insurance Wieland Group


Markus Folz
SVP Human Resources Wieland Group


Andreas Torka
SVP Sustainability & Technology Wieland Group


Roman Vorndran
President BU Engineered Products, SVP Wieland Group


Anton Zierhut
President BU Extruded Products, SVP Wieland Group